Restructuring & Insolvency



      View Printable Page

The members of our Restructuring & Insolvency Practice Group are among the most experienced, active and respected in the Province, and continue to work on some of the largest and most complex restructuring and realization proceedings in Alberta.

Between them they have decades of experience which is often called upon by other law firms when they have conflicts or require a higher level of restructuring and insolvency expertise for their clients, which is testament to the skills of our lawyers.

Ready to assist you by providing advice on your financial position and how the financial position of your counter-parties and suppliers may impact your business and financing, our group advises all types of business, chartered banks, private lenders, governmental agencies and insolvency accounting firms. As our client we will offer you solutions which allow you to focus on the issues which matter most to you.

EDMONTON
Chuck Russell  
780.482.9115   crussell@mross.com
 
EDMONTON
Steve Livingstone  
780.482.9242   slivingstone@mross.com
 

EDMONTON

Graham Henderson   780.482.9140   ghenderson@mross.com
 
Steve Livingstone   780.482.9242   slivingstone@mross.com
 
Crista Osualdini   780.482.9239   cosualdini@mross.com
 
Chuck Russell   780.482.9115   crussell@mross.com
 
Ryan Trainer   780.482.9153   rtrainer@mross.com
 

CALGARY

Michael Barbero   403.444.4079   mbarbero@mross.com
 
Real Time Web Analytics