Senior Administration



      View Printable Page
      People
      Alphabetically
      By Office
      By Practice Area

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
Liz Hughes

780.482.9250 lhughes@mross.com
     
     
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Gord Hyatt
 780.482.9287 ghyatt@mross.com
     
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT &
MARKETING MANAGER
Sarah Short
 780.482.9104 sshort@mross.com
     
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
Rita Filice
 780.482.9280 rfilice@mross.com
     
INFORMATION SYSTEMS MANAGER
Chuck Martel
 780.482.9116 cmartel@mross.com
     
MANAGER, CALGARY OFFICE
Jullie Buehner
 403.303.1653  jbuehner@mross.com
     
MANAGER, YELLOWKNIFE OFFICE
Sonya Robinson
 867.766.7675 srobinson@mross.com

 

Real Time Web Analytics