Senior Administration



      View Printable Page
      People
      Alphabetically
      By Office
      By Practice Area

MANAGER, CALGARY OFFICE
Catina Aronson  
403.303.1653  caronson@mross.com
 
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
Rita Filice  
780.482.9280  rfilice@mross.com
 
DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
Elizabeth Hughes  
780.482.9250  lhughes@mross.com
 
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Gorden Hyatt  
780.482.9287  ghyatt@mross.com
 
INFORMATION SYSTEMS MANAGER
Chuck Martel  
780.482.9116  cmartel@mross.com
 
MANAGER, YELLOWKNIFE OFFICE
Sonya Robinson  
867.766.7675  srobinson@mross.com
 
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT &
MARKETING MANAGER               

Sarah Short
780.482.9104sshort@mross.com
 
 

Real Time Web Analytics