By Office



      View Printable Page
      People
      Alphabetically
      By Practice Area
      Senior Administration

Lawyer Directory by Office

Select an office to view:

Edmonton     Calgary     Yellowknife    

Alison Adam * = 403.444.4080 aadam@mross.com
Dan Bokenfohr * 780.482.9118 dbokenfohr@mross.com
Stuart Chambers * 780.482.9113 schambers@mross.com
Corbin Devlin * 780.482.9261 cdevlin@mross.com
Anthony Espejo * 780.482.9124 aespejo@mross.com
Doug Evanchuk * 780.482.9106 devanchuk@mross.com
Ed Gullberg + * 867.766.7680 egullberg@mross.com
Teresa Haykowsky + ~ 780.482.9247 thaykowsky@mross.com
JoAnn P. Jamieson + * 403.303.1705 jjamieson@mross.com
Chris Lane, Q.C. * 780.482.9238 clane@mross.com
Marie-Pier Leduc + * ~ 867.766.7679 mleduc@mross.com
James Lingwood * 780.482.9237 jlingwood@mross.com
David Myrol * 780.482.9290 or 403.303.9117 dmyrol@mross.com
Karen Platten, Q.C. * 780.482.9278 kplatten@mross.com
David Risling + 780.482.9114 drisling@mross.com
Jon Rossall, Q.C. + * 780.482.9216 jrossall@mross.com
Gerhard Seifner + 780.482.9230 gseifner@mross.com
Peter Taschuk, Q.C. + 780.482.9203 ptaschuk@mross.com
Michelle Thériault + * 867.766.7684 mtheriault@mross.com
Sandra Weber * 780.482.9244 sweber@mross.com

* Licensed to practice in the Northwest Territories
+ Licensed to practice in Nunavut
^ Licensed to practice in Yukon
~ Licensed to practice in Quebec
= Licensed to practice in Ontario
Real Time Web Analytics