By Office



      View Printable Page
      People
      Alphabetically
      By Practice Area
      Senior Administration

Lawyer Directory by Office

Select an office to view:

Edmonton     Calgary     Yellowknife    

Tara Argent 780.482.9313 targent@mross.com
Darren Becker 780.482.9206 dbecker@mross.com
Dan Bokenfohr 780.482.9118 dbokenfohr@mross.com
Doug Boyer 780.482.9282 dboyer@mross.com
Nathaniel Brenneis 780.482.9187 nbrenneis@mross.com
Stuart Chambers 780.482.9113 schambers@mross.com
Jennifer Davis 780.482.9138 jdavis@mross.com
Manav Deol 780.482.9151 mdeol@mross.com
Corbin Devlin * 780.482.9261 cdevlin@mross.com
Clarissa Dhillon 780.482.9136 cdhillon@mross.com
Steven Dollansky 780.482.9135 sdollansky@mross.com
Maurice Dransfeld 780.482.9223 mdransfeld@mross.com
Anthony Espejo * 780.482.9124 aespejo@mross.com
Doug Evanchuk 780.482.9106 devanchuk@mross.com
Mustafa Farooq 780.482.9142 mfarooq@mross.com
Dani Fialkov 780.482.9286 dfialkov@mross.com
Ken Fitz 780.482.9231 kfitz@mross.com
Dave Foster 780.482.9127 dfoster@mross.com
Joel Franz 780.482.9316 jfranz@mross.com
Kathleen Garbutt 780.482.9131 kgarbutt@mross.com
Vicki Giles 780.482.9123 vgiles@mross.com
Kendal Gummer 780.482.9157 kgummer@mross.com
Teresa Haykowsky + ~ 780.482.9247 thaykowsky@mross.com
Graham Henderson 780-482-9140 ghenderson@mross.com
Ray Hupfer 780.482.9249 rhupfer@mross.com
Will Johnston 780.482.9155 wjohnston@mross.com
Samantha Kernahan * 780.482.9144 skernahan@mross.com
Justin Krikler 780.482.9189 jkrikler@mross.com
Ron Kruhlak 780.482.9226 rkruhlak@mross.com
Jessica Kruhlak 780.482.9109 jkruhlak@mross.com
Bryan Kwan 780.482.9147 or 403.303.1652 bkwan@mross.com
Chris Lane 780.482.9238 clane@mross.com
Sarah Levine 780.482.9110 slevine@mross.com
Pamela Lindsay 780.482.9258 plindsay@mross.com
James Lingwood 780.482.9237 jlingwood@mross.com
Steve Livingstone 780.482.9242 slivingstone@mross.com
MaryAnne Loney 780.482.9112 mloney@mross.com
Lawrence Lyman 780.482.9170 llyman@mross.com
Ryan Martin 780.482.9217 rmartin@mross.com
Don McGarvey 780.482.9241 dmcgarvey@mross.com
Graham McLennan 780.482.9221 gmclennan@mross.com
Rod McLennan 780.482.9201 rmclennan@mross.com
Hugh McPhail 780.482.9212 hmcphail@mross.com
Rob Muller 780.482.9317 rmuller@mross.com
David Myrol 780.482.9290 dmyrol@mross.com
Crista Osualdini 780.482.9239 cosualdini@mross.com
Kevin Ozubko 780.482.9232 kozubko@mross.com
Sean Parker 780.482.9309 sparker@mross.com
Karen Platten 780.482.9278 kplatten@mross.com
Denise Prokopiuk 780.482.9205 dprokopiuk@mross.com
Jessica Proudfoot 780.482.9209 jproudfoot@mross.com
David Risling + 780.482.9114 drisling@mross.com
David Ross 780.482.9202 dross@mross.com
Jon Rossall + 780.482.9216 jrossall@mross.com
Bill Rosser 780.482.9222 brosser@mross.com
Allison Rudzitis 780.482.9139 arudzitis@mross.com
Chuck Russell 780.482.9115 crussell@mross.com
Gerhard Seifner 780.482.9230 gseifner@mross.com
Adrian Sherman 780.482.9236 asherman@mross.com
Brad Smith 780.482.9134 bsmith@mross.com
Peter Taschuk + 780.482.9203 ptaschuk@mross.com
Ryan Trainer 780.482.9153 rtrainer@mross.com
Yolanda Van Wachem 780.482.9225 yvanwachem@mross.com
Sandra Weber 780.482.9244 sweber@mross.com
Kate Whittleton 780-482-9148 kwhittleton@mross.com
Gary Zimmermann 780.482.9208 gzimmermann@mross.com

* Licensed to practice in the Northwest Territories
+ Licensed to practice in Nunavut
^ Licensed to practice in Yukon
~ Licensed to practice in Quebec
Real Time Web Analytics