By Office



      View Printable Page
      People
      Alphabetically
      By Practice Area
      Senior Administration

Lawyer Directory by Office

Select an office to view:

Edmonton     Calgary     Yellowknife    

Michael Aasen 403.303.1686 maasen@mross.com
Alison Adam = 403.444.4080 aadam@mross.com
Cynthia Aoki 403.303.1676 caoki@mross.com
Damon Bailey 403.303.9105 dbailey@mross.com
Iain Bailey 403.303.1683 ibailey@mross.com
Marco Baldasaro 403.303.9101 mbaldasaro@mross.com
Michael Barbero 403.444.4079 mbarbero@mross.com
Robb Beeman 403.303.1690 rbeeman@mross.com
Nakul Bhatia 403.303.9116 nbhatia@mross.com
Jennifer Biernaskie 403.303.0157 jbiernaskie@mross.com
Ashley Christie 403.303.9108 achristie@mross.com
Erin Crosley 403.444.4074 ecrosley@mross.com
Don Dear ^ 403.303.9107 ddear@mross.com
Fred Fenwick 403.444.4078 ffenwick@mross.com
Gavin Fitch 403.303.9120 gfitch@mross.com
Jamie Flanagan 403.303.9102 jflanagan@mross.com
Colin Flynn 403.303.1691 cflynn@mross.com
Blake Hafso 403.303.0159 bhafso@mross.com
JoAnn P. Jamieson + * 403.303.1705 jjamieson@mross.com
Jim Lebo 403.303.9111 jlebo@mross.com
Alexander MacDonald 403.303.1791 amacdonald@mross.com
Andrea MacLean 403.303.1675 amaclean@mross.com
Kevin Madison 403.303.9123 kmadison@mross.com
Shannon McGinty 403.303.0158 smcginty@mross.com
Joyce Mitchell 403.543.9152 jmitchell@mross.com
Alexis Moulton * 403.444.4081 amoulton@mross.com
Sue Remmer 403.303.1707 sremmer@mross.com
Tom Ross 403.303.9124 tross@mross.com
Steve Schott 403.303.0153 sschott@mross.com
Jody Sutherland 403.303.9118 jsutherland@mross.com
Jeff Weidman 403.303.1681 jweidman@mross.com
Gareth Williams 403.303.1711 gwilliams@mross.com

* Licensed to practice in the Northwest Territories
+ Licensed to practice in Nunavut
^ Licensed to practice in Yukon
~ Licensed to practice in Quebec
= Licensed to practice in Ontario
Real Time Web Analytics