By Office



      View Printable Page
      People
      Alphabetically
      By Practice Area
      Senior Administration
Unfortunately the lawyer listing you have requested was not found. Our site was recently re-organized and the page has most likely been moved.

Please browse the following listing to find the lawyer you were looking for:

Lawyer Directory by Office

Select an office to view:

Edmonton     Calgary     Yellowknife    

Michael Aasen 403.303.1686 maasen@mross.com
Alison Adam = 403.444.4080 aadam@mross.com
Cynthia Aoki 403.303.1676 caoki@mross.com
Iain Bailey 403.303.1683 ibailey@mross.com
Damon Bailey, Q.C. 403.303.9105 dbailey@mross.com
Navreet Bal 403.303.9122 nbal@mross.com
Marco Baldasaro 403.303.9101 mbaldasaro@mross.com
Michael Barbero 403.444.4079 mbarbero@mross.com
Robb Beeman 403.303.1690 rbeeman@mross.com
Jennifer Biernaskie 403.303.0157 jbiernaskie@mross.com
Ashley Christie 403.303.9108 achristie@mross.com
Amanda Cramm 403.303.9116 acramm@mross.com
Erin Crosley 403.444.4074 ecrosley@mross.com
Don Dear, Q.C. ^ 403.303.9107 ddear@mross.com
Fred Fenwick, Q.C. 403.444.4078 ffenwick@mross.com
Gavin Fitch, Q.C. 403.303.9120 gfitch@mross.com
Jamie Flanagan 403.303.9102 jflanagan@mross.com
Blake Hafso 403.303.0159 bhafso@mross.com
Tory Hibbitt 403.303.1792 thibbitt@mross.com
JoAnn P. Jamieson + * 403.303.1705 jjamieson@mross.com
Allie Laurent 403.303.0158 alaurent@mross.com
Jim Lebo, Q.C., FCIArb 403.303.9111 jlebo@mross.com
Andrea MacLean 403.303.1675 amaclean@mross.com
Kevin Madison 403.303.9123 kmadison@mross.com
Peter Major, Q.C. 403.303.9104 pmajor@mross.com
Joyce Mitchell 403.543.9152 jmitchell@mross.com
Alexis Moulton * 403.444.4081 amoulton@mross.com
Tanner Oscapella 403.303.9103 toscapella@mross.com
Sue Remmer 403.303.1707 sremmer@mross.com
Tom Ross 403.303.9124 tross@mross.com
Steve Schott 403.303.0153 sschott@mross.com
Jody Sutherland 403.303.9118 jsutherland@mross.com
Jeff Weidman 403.303.1681 jweidman@mross.com
Gareth Williams 403.303.1711 gwilliams@mross.com

* Licensed to practice in the Northwest Territories
+ Licensed to practice in Nunavut
^ Licensed to practice in Yukon
~ Licensed to practice in Quebec
= Licensed to practice in Ontario

Edmonton Office

  • Tel: 780.482.9200
    Fax: 780.482.9100
    TOLL-FREE: 1.800.567.9200
    600 McLennan Ross Building
    12220 Stony Plain Road
    Edmonton, AB T5N 3Y4

Calgary Office

  • Tel: 403.543.9120
    Fax: 403.543.9150
    TOLL-FREE: 1.888.543.9120
    1000 First Canadian Centre
    350 - 7th Avenue SW
    Calgary, AB T2P 3N9

Yellowknife Office

  • Tel: 867.766.7677
    Fax: 867.766.7678
    TOLL-FREE: 1.888.836.6684
    301 Nunasi Building
    5109 - 48th Street
    Yellowknife, NT X1A 1N5

Real Time Web Analytics