Alphabetically



      View Printable Page
      People
      By Office
      By Practice Area
      Senior Administration

Alphabetical Lawyer Directory


  


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Sue Remmer Calgary 403.303.1707
sremmer@mross.com
David Risling + Edmonton,Yellowknife 780.482.9114
drisling@mross.com
Tom Ross Calgary 403.303.9124
tross@mross.com
David Ross, Q.C. Edmonton 780.482.9202
dross@mross.com
Jon Rossall, Q.C. + * Edmonton,Yellowknife 780.482.9216
jrossall@mross.com
Bill Rosser, Q.C. Edmonton 780.482.9222
brosser@mross.com
Allison Rudzitis Edmonton 780.482.9139
arudzitis@mross.com
Chuck Russell, Q.C. Edmonton 780.482.9115
crussell@mross.com

* Licensed to practice in the Northwest Territories
+ Licensed to practice in Nunavut
^ Licensed to practice in Yukon
~ Licensed to practice in Quebec
= Licensed to practice in Ontario

Real Time Web Analytics