Alphabetically



      View Printable Page
      People
      By Office
      By Practice Area
      Senior Administration

Alphabetical Lawyer Directory


  


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Andrea MacLean Calgary 403.303.1675
amaclean@mross.com
Kevin Madison Calgary 403.303.9123
kmadison@mross.com
Peter Major, Q.C. Calgary 403.303.9104
pmajor@mross.com
Ryan Martin Edmonton 780.482.9217
rmartin@mross.com
Don McGarvey, Q.C. Edmonton 780.482.9241
dmcgarvey@mross.com
Rod McLennan, Q.C. Edmonton 780.482.9201
rmclennan@mross.com
Graham McLennan, Q.C., ICD.D Edmonton 780.482.9221
gmclennan@mross.com
Marlena McMurtry Edmonton 780.482.9249
mmcmurtry@mross.com
Hugh McPhail, Q.C. Edmonton 780.482.9212
hmcphail@mross.com
Joyce Mitchell Calgary 403.543.9152
jmitchell@mross.com
Alexis Moulton * Calgary 403.444.4081
amoulton@mross.com
Rob Muller Edmonton 780.482.9317
rmuller@mross.com
David Myrol * Edmonton 780.482.9290 or 403.303.9117
dmyrol@mross.com

* Licensed to practice in the Northwest Territories
+ Licensed to practice in Nunavut
^ Licensed to practice in Yukon
~ Licensed to practice in Quebec
= Licensed to practice in Ontario

Real Time Web Analytics