Alphabetically



      View Printable Page
      People
      By Office
      By Practice Area
      Senior Administration

Alphabetical Lawyer Directory


  


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Chris Lane, Q.C. * Edmonton,Yellowknife 780.482.9238
clane@mross.com
Allie Laurent Calgary 403.303.0158
alaurent@mross.com
Jim Lebo, Q.C., FCIArb Calgary 403.303.9111
jlebo@mross.com
Marie-Pier Leduc + * ~ Yellowknife 867.766.7679
mleduc@mross.com
Sarah Levine Edmonton 780.482.9110
slevine@mross.com
James Lingwood * Edmonton,Yellowknife 780.482.9237
jlingwood@mross.com
Steve Livingstone Edmonton 780.482.9242
slivingstone@mross.com
MaryAnne Loney Edmonton 780.482.9112
mloney@mross.com
Lawrence Lyman Edmonton 780.482.9170
llyman@mross.com
Daniella Lyman Edmonton 780.482.9103
dlyman@mross.com

* Licensed to practice in the Northwest Territories
+ Licensed to practice in Nunavut
^ Licensed to practice in Yukon
~ Licensed to practice in Quebec
= Licensed to practice in Ontario

Real Time Web Analytics