Alphabetically



      View Printable Page
      People
      By Office
      By Practice Area
      Senior Administration

Alphabetical Lawyer Directory


  


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Fred Fenwick, Q.C. Calgary 403.444.4078
ffenwick@mross.com
Dani Fialkov Edmonton 780.482.9286
dfialkov@mross.com
Gavin Fitch, Q.C. Calgary 403.303.9120
gfitch@mross.com
Ken Fitz Edmonton 780.482.9231
kfitz@mross.com
Jamie Flanagan Calgary 403.303.9102
jflanagan@mross.com
Dave Foster Edmonton 780.482.9127
dfoster@mross.com
Ainslie Fowler Edmonton 780.482.9189
afowler@mross.com
Joel Franz Edmonton 780.482.9316
jfranz@mross.com

* Licensed to practice in the Northwest Territories
+ Licensed to practice in Nunavut
^ Licensed to practice in Yukon
~ Licensed to practice in Quebec
= Licensed to practice in Ontario

Real Time Web Analytics