Alphabetically



      View Printable Page
      People
      By Office
      By Practice Area
      Senior Administration

Alphabetical Lawyer Directory


  


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Iain Bailey Calgary 403.303.1683
ibailey@mross.com
Damon Bailey, Q.C. Calgary 403.303.9105
dbailey@mross.com
Navreet Bal Calgary 403.303.9122
nbal@mross.com
Marco Baldasaro Calgary 403.303.9101
mbaldasaro@mross.com
Michael Barbero Calgary 403.444.4079
mbarbero@mross.com
Darren Becker, Q.C. Edmonton 780.482.9206
dbecker@mross.com
Robb Beeman Calgary 403.303.1690
rbeeman@mross.com
Justine Bell Edmonton 780.482.9143
jbell@mross.com
Jennifer Biernaskie Calgary 403.303.0157
jbiernaskie@mross.com
Matthew Bobawsky Calgary 403.303.1791
mbobawsky@mross.com
Dan Bokenfohr * Edmonton,Yellowknife 780.482.9118
dbokenfohr@mross.com
Doug Boyer Edmonton 780.482.9282
dboyer@mross.com
Nathaniel Brenneis Edmonton 780.482.9187
nbrenneis@mross.com

* Licensed to practice in the Northwest Territories
+ Licensed to practice in Nunavut
^ Licensed to practice in Yukon
~ Licensed to practice in Quebec
= Licensed to practice in Ontario

Real Time Web Analytics